Cash

Cash

MEET CASH!

Status Medical Hold
Intake Type Shelter Pull
Intake Date 6/29/2022
Age 6 Months
Gender Male
Weight 35 lbs
Energy Level High
Good w/ other dogs Yes
Good w/cats Yes
Good w/kids Yes
Object aggression None Noted
Special Needs None Noted
Medications Monthly Heartworm and Flea/Tick Preventative
Crate trained Unknown
House Trained No
Adoption Fee $1000

My name is Cash, and I know you’re going to love me!
I am a smart 6 month old boy who wants nothing more than to please my human.

My foster mom says I am very trainable because I’m food motivated and will pretty much do anything for a snack. I have learned the word “no,” and have successfully been using a doggy door. I haven’t yet learned to ask to go outside, but am confident I’ll learn quickly with a little patience.

I have not damaged anything in my foster home and I redirect easily, when something gets my interest that I cannot play with or chew on.
I love food so much that I try to eat it really fast, so we play puzzles and games at dinner to keep me eating slowly so I don’t get sick. I really enjoy it when you drop a ball or toy that rolls around in my food bowl. This is one super easy way to make me eat slower AND I get to have some fun.

In my free time, I enjoy wrestling with my foster sister and playing with the resident cat. I also enjoy the occasional car ride am a good boy in the car. I get a little nervous getting into the cara, but will need a lift from my person. Once I’m in, I sit like a good boy in my seat and don’t jump around from seat to seat.

I am very lovable and want to be with my person all the time. I’ll follow you to the bathroom and any place else you go.

So, if you’re looking for a shadow, I could be your guy!

image_pdf