Dior

Dior

MEET DIOR!

Status Pending Adoption
Intake Type Owner Surrender
Intake Date 6/9/2022
Age 3 Years
Gender Female
Weight 35 lbs
Energy Level Low
Good w/ other dogs Yes
Good w/cats Unknown
Good w/kids Yes
Object aggression None Noted
Special Needs None Noted
Medications Monthly Heartworm and Flea/Tick Preventative
Crate trained Yes
House Trained Yes
Adoption Fee $600

Bonjour! My name is Dior and, yes, I do think I’m the most important thing in my foster home. My foster mom says she has no clue how I can be so gorgeous, smart, AND spunky! #bestestgirl

My favorite activities include but are not limited to:

    • Squeaking – Toys, balls, ropes with balls on them. Literally anything.
    • Cars – Well riding in them with the windows down. I love to go anywhere!
    • Hiking – From the couch to the backyard and to the kitchen to get a treat. 

I get along well with humans and dogs, and absolutely love to cuddle and be wherever you are. I will follow you anywhere!

Besides squeaking toys, I also like chewing on nylabones. If you have any of those around, I’ll gladly take them off your hands. I know a few commands like sit, stay, and come. I even behave well outside without my leash! I can be a little timid at first but when I warm up to you, I will be your little shadow.

My foster mom says I don’t have any food aggression and I, of course, accept treats nicely. After all, I am a lady.

I don’t mind my crate, but I am a good girl if you leave me out.

If you’re looking for a laid back, chill, couch cuddling, snack eating lady, I’m all yours!

image_pdf