Daisy

Daisy

MEET DAISY!

Status Adoption Ready
Intake Type Owner Surrender
Intake Date 10/09/2020
Age 4
Gender Female
Weight 75 lbs
Energy Level Medium
Good w/ other dogs Yes
Good w/cats Yes
Good w/kids Yes
Object aggression None noted
Special Needs None Noted
Medications Monthly Heartworm and Flea/Tick Preventative
Crate trained No
House trained Yes
Adoption Fee $600

Hi, I am Daisy.  I am brand new to IBR.  My family loved me very much but fell on some bad luck and were forced to find me the life I deserve. They originally rescued me from living outside and treated me for heartworms.  They loved me fiercely for 1.5 years.

I am four years old and the bestest girl in all the land.  I love dogs, kids, and cats. I am the quietest, most peaceful girl my foster mom has ever seen.  I am housebroken and very trustworthy, so I am not crated at my foster home.  In fact, I have never been crated, so I do not like them much at all.

I seem to have some allergy issues going on, but my foster momma says that is common, and we will get it all taken care.  Due to recurrent ear infections, I have minimal hearing at this time, but hoping with some treatment, I may regain my ability to hear you call my name and talk to me about all the things.  I am currently overweight and was sadly informed I will be going on a diet.  That sounds dreadful but apparently having a bikini body is all the rave! Wish me luck.

I will be available for adoption in a couple of weeks.  If you think I am your girl, apply online!  We can chat soon.

image_pdf